d54ebd1ae7 · changed: names of locale files (in creating the setup program) · Updated 2014-05-20 15:35:39 +00:00
dc56087444 · merged from trunk: Swedish language, support for TTMath 0.9.0 · Updated 2009-09-16 17:51:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may exist for a short time before cleaning up, in most cases it CANNOT be undone. Continue?